The Vampire Diaries recaps: on hiatus :(

9 Nov

So I’ve come to terms with the fact that I simply do not have enough time to do a recap for last Thursday’s episode, or next. It’s really very sad for me because last episode was aces and I was looking forward to writing about it, but school, work and moving from one apartment to the next takes precedent.

If anyone reads this and is disappointed, I’m sorry and I wish I could apologize with a Twilight notebook journal for everyone, but I bet you already have one because I know how important it is to have a place to keep track of your dreams and cupcake making.  

So in consolation, remember Ryan Gosling? You know, he used to make movies? C’mon, I know you saw The Notebook like 20 times, so quit pretending like you don’t know who I’m talking about.

Anyway, he’s in a band now. And he sings. Um. Well, I guess he was always a singer (I know the embedding doesn’t work, but its worth a watch on youtube):

Haha. Good one, Ryan Gosling.

Now, he’s in a ‘real’ band called Dean Man’s Bones and you can tell how serious he is by all the black he’s wearing.

Is it weird that I kind of like this? (ps: that skeleton baby is adorable!)

So hopefully the recaps will be back on soon, and I promise to a quick overview of whatever epidsodes I skip.

Leave a Reply

