Up in the Air: the most depressing airplane ride

28 Dec

I was a bit disappointed by this movie. There was less humor than I was expecting and a lot more life is one long sad airplane ride of melancholy. The acting was good so far as that goes, but then again Zach Galifianakis and Danny McBride were both in this and were decidedly less funny than they could have been but whatever.  

People keep saying this movie is going to win Oscars or something (I don’t know what people I’m referring to, but I’m sure they exist) but I think those people just haven’t seen The Hurt Locker yet.

Leave a Reply

