100 cheesiest movies quotes of all time

20 Jan

“It’s like looking into a mirror, only not.”

7 Responses to “100 cheesiest movies quotes of all time”

  1. Matze January 21, 2010 at 6:14 pm #

    That made me kinda miss all those corny one-liners from the 80s and early 90s. “And I’m all outta bubble gum!” That is some great stuff. But not one Bruce Campbell? That’s a total fail right there.
    – Groovy
    – Let’s carve ourselves a witch
    – And this… is my BOOMstick
    – Sure, I could have stayed in the past… could have even been king. But in my own way… I am king. Give me some sugar, baby!

    • itsfreckles January 22, 2010 at 9:09 pm #

      But Bruce Campbell quote are supposed to be cheesy!

      • Lindsay a.k.a Busty St. Clair January 24, 2010 at 11:45 am #

        Yes! Oh, I love Bruce and all his cheesy splendor!

  2. olivia January 22, 2010 at 8:29 am #

    XD oh man forgot some of these…have to say though, at the end, some of the best acting i’ve ever seen: val kilmer and tom cruise pretending to like each other.

  3. Lindsay a.k.a Busty St. Clair January 24, 2010 at 11:57 am #

    Ah, yes. Willem Defoe in Boondock Saints. Fantabulous!

    I still use the “Mexican’t” line. On everyone.

    Ha “you’re luggage.”

    Damn, Marky Mark, I forgot how craptastic your acting was in the movie where the trees killed people.

    Aw, RIP Patrick Swayze.

    • itsfreckles January 24, 2010 at 3:17 pm #

      I completely forgot about Once Upon a Time in Mexico until this video. And Mark Wahlberg is a decent actor, but that movie is hilarious for acting/plot/dialouge. Especially when you take quotes out of context.

Leave a Reply

