I will be recapping this weeks's ep…

13 Feb

of The Vampire Diaries, but I’ve been sick all day and not wanting to do anything but watch LA Ink and shitty movies (Equilibrium, which, incidently, is shitty but oh so entertaining) and drink tea and sleep. I hope to feel better and have it up sometime tomorrow.

Till then, more amazing dance moves from Mr. Somerhalder:

6 Responses to “I will be recapping this weeks's ep…”

  1. Emmalee February 13, 2010 at 11:38 pm #

    I love this. I was just thinking about this movie the other day. It’s not amazing, but there’s certain things about it that stick with you that I love, such as this scene.

  2. kevvolchok February 14, 2010 at 9:47 am #

    omg. he looks so gay. hahhaha

    • Marisol February 14, 2010 at 6:25 pm #

      LOL his character in that movie is gay.

      • kevvolchok February 15, 2010 at 11:55 am #

        well, that explains a lot.

  3. Callie February 15, 2010 at 7:44 am #

    Feel better soon!

    • itsfreckles February 15, 2010 at 3:46 pm #

      Thanks bunches! I finally do feel better today!

Leave a Reply

