The Chalkboard in my Kitchen Looks Like This:

8 Mar

At first it was Bruce Springsteen (admitedly, this one is not as uncannily accurate), then Daniel Faraday (which unfortunately I didn’t think to take a picture of, even though it was up for probably no less than 3 months). If my parents ever come over I’ll just change what he’s saying to ‘dumb nut’. That’s a proper insult, right? “Hey, dumb nut!” I bet Stefan calls Damon a dumb nut all the time.

3 Responses to “The Chalkboard in my Kitchen Looks Like This:”

  1. IWantYourSass March 8, 2010 at 6:09 pm #

    This made me so happy. That is an uncanny chalk drawing of Al! Although you should change the speaking bubble to “cocksucker”

    • itsfreckles March 8, 2010 at 7:27 pm #

      Cocksucker is definitely his favorite word, but we just watched an episode where he yelled “Hey fucknut” to no one in particular (or someone we couldn’t discern), and it was hilarious. Because who says fucknut?

      • IWantYourSass March 8, 2010 at 10:10 pm #

        That is pretty amazing. I think I read somewhere that in Deadwood’s short 3 reasons, they said fuck over 3,000 times. I tried to divide it by episodes once and it blew my mind.

Leave a Reply

