Picture of the day 03.24.10 (LOST edition)

24 Mar

This is a day late but I think it was worth it. Via Videogum.

3 Responses to “Picture of the day 03.24.10 (LOST edition)”

  1. Shannon March 24, 2010 at 8:06 am #

    Ha! That is just uncanny.

    How did you feel about last night’s episode? I really liked it. Of course, now there are a bunch of confused fans yelling, “I knew the island was really hell!”

  2. itsfreckles March 24, 2010 at 8:23 am #

    This was my favorite episode so far (this season). Good stuff! And I don’t think Ricardo’s prediction is supposed to be taken seriously anyway, just joke for all those who ‘guessed’ that a couple seasons ago. Though stupid people will be confused anyway.

    Hopefully the momentum keeps up and the rest of the season is ever better!

  3. Shannon March 24, 2010 at 2:01 pm #

    I agree. It was a great episode.

    Every once in a while I like to torture myself by checking out the Lost message boards on ABC. That’s where the confused people who still think the island is purgatory hang out.

Leave a Reply

