Picture of the day 03.30.10 (LOST edition)

30 Mar

Via tumblr.

21 Responses to “Picture of the day 03.30.10 (LOST edition)”

  1. Emmalee March 30, 2010 at 3:09 pm #

    Love the tags, haha

  2. itsfreckles March 30, 2010 at 6:03 pm #

    I hope someone actually searches for ‘Jack cries like a bitch’

  3. IWantYourSass March 30, 2010 at 8:26 pm #

    Have you seen the Sawyer “Song of a Bitch” you tube video?
    (it made me laugh so hard)

    you can watch it here:

    http://jezebel.com/5505076/lost-6-seasons-of-sawyer-saying-son-of-a-bitch

    • itsfreckles March 31, 2010 at 3:08 pm #

      I like it when he says it very softly.

  4. kevvolchok March 31, 2010 at 9:50 am #

    I love Jack but that’s really funny.

    But I don’t really understand why some people think he’s a bitch or a pussy or whatever.

    • itsfreckles March 31, 2010 at 9:58 am #

      I actually like the guy too. The people that don’t like him are just jealous and probably Kate lovers (ew).

      • kevvolchok March 31, 2010 at 10:09 am #

        I love both Kate and Jack. Kate for obvious reasons, evie is hot as hell and super gorgeaus, and Jack is my fav character. 😛

  5. itsfreckles March 31, 2010 at 10:17 am #

    Being hot doesn’t excuse her from being ANNOYING AS FUCK

    • kevvolchok March 31, 2010 at 11:55 am #

      Sorry,disagree. Really like the character and really like her back story as well as who she is on the island so to speak.

      • itsfreckles March 31, 2010 at 12:34 pm #

        Well, I guess we’ll have to agree to disagree on the fact that Kate single-handedly ruins everbody’s lives and is the worst.

  6. Shannon March 31, 2010 at 6:23 pm #

    Kate is a completely useless character. What is there to like about who she is on the island? All she ever does is involve herself for absolutely no reason in everyone’s business. “You’re going on a hike? I’m going with you!” “You’re going to the Black Rock? I’m going with you!” “You’re going to the bathroom? I’m going with you!” OMG JUST STAY ON THE FUCKING BEACH.

    Sorry, she really gets under my skin.

    • itsfreckles March 31, 2010 at 7:06 pm #

      LOLOLOLOLOLOL

      That is all she does! Except half the time she doesn’t even tell anyone she is going with them, she just sneaks through the jungle behind them, and then GETS CAUGHT BY THE OTHERS and fucks everything up.

      She is the Jar Jar Binks of Lost.

  7. kevvolchok April 1, 2010 at 11:51 am #

    yeah yeah, whatever. In my opinion, girls who hate kate are the ones who can’t separate reality from fiction and are envious that she can go back and forth between 2 handsome man.

    • itsfreckles April 1, 2010 at 12:42 pm #

      You know what, its great for you to have your opinion of Kate and whatever else you want to, but please don’t call me ‘envious’ and unable to ‘separate reality from fiction’ just because I don’t like her. Christ, that’s a low blow. And it’s most definitely not just girls who hate Kate–I can guarantee a majority of VIEWERS IN GENERAL are fed up with her too.

      To make another point: you know I like Jack, however, I understand why other people don’t. He’s overly aggresive and hotheaded and asserts himself into other people’s buisness–essentially, he is a dick. I can see that about him, and yet I still like him; I don’t think people who hate him are jealous or unable to separate reality from fiction, THEY JUST DON’T LIKE THE GUY. Fair enough. There are fictional characters in this world that some people like and some people don’t.

      Below is a fairly good article on some of the reasons I think Kate is annoying and poorly written. And if you read the comments you can see that some of the commenters disagree and still like Kate (which is perfectly okay), but they don’t do it by calling people ‘envious’ or ‘unable to separate reality from fiction.’

      Analysis of Kate on Lost

      • kevvolchok April 1, 2010 at 2:00 pm #

        First, I didn’t mean to offend you.

        Now, are you serious? Jack is a dick?
        He asserts himself into other people’s buisness ??
        Jack is one of the most nobel characters I’ve seen in TV. From day one he has cared and looked after all the other survivors. He was forced to take decisions that very few people could take, and he had to deal with everyone else’s problems never being able to stop for a second and take care of himself. Definitely the most altruist character of the show. Went trough all kinds of crazy shit so just that he could save the rest of the people and get them off the island.

    • Shannon April 1, 2010 at 5:48 pm #

      Can’t separate reality from fiction? How does that even apply to this conversation? And no, I’m not envious of a fictitious woman so out of touch with herself that she can’t stop stringing along two poor souls who both should have ditched her ass in the first season.

      (Okay, I know you two already settled your differences on the subject, I just wanted to get my say in, ha.)

      • itsfreckles April 1, 2010 at 6:39 pm #

        Thanks! It’s nice to have back up anyway!

  8. kevvolchok April 1, 2010 at 2:04 pm #

    Also, I just read that article and fairly good written it is not.
    for Christ’s sake.

    • itsfreckles April 1, 2010 at 3:01 pm #

      Hahaha okay okay! Your opinion is that Jack is noble and Kate is hot and my opinion is that Jack can be an arrogant dick and Kate is a selfish whiny baby. Fair enough! We all have different opinions about how much/how little Kate sucks.

      Here, as a peace offering, I found this for you:

      Team Kate Lost Island Gear

      p.s. I especially like your Yoda response to that article.

  9. M. Horner April 16, 2010 at 10:00 am #

    I think that image has singlehandedly made my day. God Jack’s such a bitch.

Leave a Reply

