Picture of the day 04.06.10 (LOST edition)

6 Apr

6 Responses to “Picture of the day 04.06.10 (LOST edition)”

  1. IWantYourSass April 7, 2010 at 6:17 pm #

    this made me laugh so hard.

    How incredible was last night’s ep? Especially since the week before was such a snore.

  2. itsfreckles April 7, 2010 at 6:28 pm #

    Oh my it was so much better! Last week’s was probably the worst so far though, so that’s not necessarily saying a whole lot…but Desmond and Daniel are basically my favorite, so it could never have been that bad. And I feel like something actually happened! That’s definitely a good thing.

  3. Shannon April 7, 2010 at 6:57 pm #

    I don’t even remember what happened last week. I’m not even kidding 😕

    Last night was so great! I love that all three of my favorite boys came back in one episode.

  4. itsfreckles April 7, 2010 at 7:20 pm #

    I remember Jin got tased for trying to leave a room. THAT IS IT.

    Yeah, can’t forget about Charles! RIP little man!

  5. Emmalee April 7, 2010 at 8:48 pm #

    Oh Chatroulette! I will never use thee, but god, some you have born some hilarious photoshop opportunities.

Leave a Reply

