No Vampire Diaries recap this week.

15 Apr

Too much to do and the charger on my laptop broke. Have a happy weekend!

4 Responses to “No Vampire Diaries recap this week.”

  1. lauraaaaa April 17, 2010 at 6:29 am #

    noooo!!!!! im now depressed 😛 i need my weekly dose of poorly-thought-out vampires being made fun of 😀

    • itsfreckles April 17, 2010 at 11:56 am #

      Aw, I guess I’ll have to make next week’s extra good!

  2. mary April 17, 2010 at 10:13 am #

    i agree^ i love your posts 🙂 i remember one time i had a huge paper due for one of my classes (and was the determining factor of whether i passed or failed the course) but i also remembered that i hadn’t read ur posts in awhile and wanted to catch up… then i thought “stay up all night to do to paper and pass or read the posts?”… lets just say im gonna have to go to back to summer school :):):) and i dont know why im smiling lol

    • itsfreckles April 17, 2010 at 11:56 am #

      Oh thank you so much! I’m so glad I can contribute to not doing homework. Homework is the worst! And I’m very sorry about summer school…gross. I fully intend to spend my summer watching films and reading books and making fun of Sookie Stackhouse’s horrible fashion sense.

Leave a Reply

