Lemony Snicket's autograph

12 May

Isn’t this the coolest thing ever? Trillions of thanks to Stacy at The Ugly Bug Ball for thinking of me when she was at a book signing. Apparently she told him about how I had a quote of his next to a copyrighted picture of Elijah Wood, which he thought sounded “highly suspicious,” which is THE COOLEST THING EVER.

Thanks Stacy, you’re the radest person ever and I hope to return the favor someday!

3 Responses to “Lemony Snicket's autograph”

  1. Ugly Bug May 14, 2010 at 10:48 am #

    Aw, I don’t think I’ve ever been called rad before. I will put myself down for an autographed first edition of your novel…

  2. itsfreckles May 14, 2010 at 1:28 pm #

    I’m bringin’ rad back!

  3. Sadako May 15, 2010 at 6:46 pm #

    So nice! i love a good autograph.

Leave a Reply

